Meet Our Board of Directors

Our board grants us the ability to provide the services, programs and events in our communities as we do! Our board members are dedicated  to making sure our organization is running smoothly through sustainability and development


Julie S. Orben

Senior Executive, Large Account Management Duke Energy Indiana

Board Chairperson

Kevina professional picture.jpg

Kevina Schumaker

Partner-Chauncey Hill Partnership LLC

Board Vice-President 

Lori Cobb

Chief Executive Officer Mockingbird Ventures, LLC

Board Treasurer 

Beth Caldwell.jpg

Beth Caldwell

Retired Teacher 

Bartholomew Consolidated Schools

Board Secretary 

Nic Cable.jpg

Rev.Nic Cable 


Unitarian Universalist Congregation

Board Member 

Sarah Cannon.jpg

Sarah Cannon 

Community Member 

Board Member 

Jose Luis.jpg

Jose Luis De Alba

Executive Director Finance Operations, Cummins Inc.

Board Member 

Amy Kaiser

Vice President, Treasury Management Services First Financial Bank

Board Member 

Jeanette Marsh.jpg

Jeanette Marsh


Debra Schill CPA Firm

Board Member 

Vince Moore.jpg

Vince Moore

Allstate Agency Owner 

Allstate Insurance Company

Board Member 

Arturo Lopez.png

Arturo Lopez

Executive Director, Human Resources, Cummins Inc.

Board Member 


Shelley A. Knust

Executive Director, Technical Certification and Compliance, Cummins Inc.

Board Member 

Dave McKinney


Reams Asset Management 

Board Member 

Paula_Watson .jpg

Paula Watson

Community Member 

Board Member 


Dave Meyercord

Senior Vice President

Elwood Staffing Eastern Region

Board Member


Paul Malone

Allison Transmissions Inc. Director of Purchasing, Functional Excellence 

Board Member

Lisa Shafran.jpg

Lisa Shafran

President,Turning Point Domestic Violence Services 


Partners and Sponsors

P.O. Box 103,
Columbus, IN, 47202
Administration line: 812-379-5575

Site designed by Tealix Design.

Stay Up-to-date